5 Comments
Jun 19, 2020Liked by Anna Lynch

Message Therapist! No brainer, since I love to cook and at my age I have lots of aches and pains.

Expand full comment

Anna, I favour having a live in cook, I already have one. In India, people love cooked food, every single meal of the day. I don't enjoy cooking and to save time and concentrate on other things I would rather do, I have a cook who takes care of cooking meals. Massage is something we can have occasionally and can go to parlours. Food is something we can't live without. So, a live in cook anyway. I am.curious what made you ask the question.

Expand full comment

I would favor a massage therapist because cooks typically only do one type of food so limiting on a regular basis. But, I agree that splitting it up during a week would be the best - just not in the question.

Expand full comment